

160 North LaSalle St. Suite S-1000 Chicago, IL 60601 312-651-1300 312-651-1350 fax www.il-fa.com

## Illinois Community Charging Program Pre-Selected Program Partners

Arlington Heights Park District Aurora University Blackburn College **Bloomingdale Parks District** City of Charleston City of Springfield Coles Moultie Electric Cooperative **Cook County** Crystal Lake Park District **Deerfield Park District Elmhurst Park District** Geneva Park District **Glenview Park District Hickory Hills Park District** Illinois Secretary of State Illinois College Illinois College of Optometry Illinois Department of Natural Resources Illinois Wesleyan Innovation Metropolis Lewis University Macon County Conservation District McKendree University McLean County

Methodist College National Louis University New Lenox Community Park District North Suburban Special Recreation Association Oak Brook Park District **Oak Park Park District** Park District of LaGrange **Plainfield Park District** Quad Cities Metro Link Quincy University **Rock Island County Forest Preserve District** State of Illinois Central Management Services Trinity Christian College University of Chicago Urbana Park District Village of Oak Park Waukegan Park District West Chicago Park District Wheaton College Wheaton Park District Wildwood Park District Willowbrook Park District